Vorstand

Vorstandschaft

1. Vorsitzender Frank Medrow 0163-7606123 vorsitzender@tv-kirchentellinsfurt.de
2. Vorsitzende und Jugend Desiree Niemeier 0151-51669814 desiree.niemeier@kabelbw.de
Kassier Markus Heusel 01575-4730558 kassier@tv-kirchentellinsfurt.de
Schriftführerin Bianca Honisch
Sportwart Florian Fischer 01573-4436477 Sportwart@tv-kirchentellinsfurt.de
Jugendwart Desiree Niemeier 0151-51669814 jugend@tv-kirchentellinsfurt.de
Breitensportwart Jürgen Apfelbacher breitensport@tv-kirchentellinsfurt.de
Hauswartin Kerstin Schulz 07121-6034660 hauswartin@tv-kirchentellinsfurt.de
Platzwart Dieter Gärtner 0163-7935256 platzwart@tv-kirchentellinsfurt.de
Beisitzer Sebastian Geiger